Wesleyan University Press

Wesleyan University Press Logo

Since its inception in 1957, Wesleyan University Press has published more than 250 titles within its internationally renowned poetry series, collecting four Pulitzer prizes, a Bollingen, and two National Book Awards in that one series alone. Wesleyan University Press also aspire to maintain and develop their rigorous and multifaceted publishing program that serves the academic and intellectual life of the University; an editorial program that focuses on the publication of poetry, music, dance, science fiction, film-TV, and Connecticut history and culture.   

Browse all titles from Wesleyan University Press.

Memory usage: real: 13631488, emalloc: 13175440
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem